Problem: redditTasker wont start main screen, but does run in processes

Please input your query regarding reddit bot
Locked
drdeathhand
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:45 pm

Problem: redditTasker wont start main screen, but does run in processes

Post by drdeathhand » Mon Jan 20, 2020 7:39 pm

Dear Sir / Madam,

I have the following question. I am trying to help a girlfriend who bought your RedditTasker software.
The girlfriend I am helping tried to install / run your software but she could not get it to work.

I have tried to install the software and run the software following your instructions (extract latest.zip, then run reddittasker.exe) but
the program wont start up its main screen. When I check the taskmanager I do see the program running as a task but again I do not get the
main screen.

I have tried running the program as an Administrator, I have tried running the program from another location, I have tried running the program under Windows 10, Windows 7 (other computer) but it doenst make a difference, the program starts up and runs @ Processes which can be seen in the Taskmanager but the main screen wont show.

Must I do something special for the main screen to show? Must reddit be open in the browser? or something else?

I hope you can help on this matter,

GReetings

DrDeathhand

Tasker18Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 3:47 pm

Re: Problem: redditTasker wont start main screen, but does run in processes

Post by Tasker18Admin » Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:21 am

Hi


The forum was being moderated for long.
I guess the email support has solved the issue long before. :)



If not - please email us at help.tasker18[at]gmail.com





Best Regards,
AD

kingtigerx
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:02 pm

Re: Problem: redditTasker wont start main screen, but does run in processes

Post by kingtigerx » Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:03 pm

I am having the same issue - have sent an email to the email address specified.

Tasker18Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 3:47 pm

Re: Problem: redditTasker wont start main screen, but does run in processes

Post by Tasker18Admin » Tue Sep 01, 2020 4:55 pm

I guess all the emails has been replied and issues are being resolved or on going with details. :)

Locked